Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. Wilfrids Mobberley
October 2021

Friday 1st October 2021 7:30pmHarvest Supper
Saturday 2nd October 2021 10:00amGift Day
Sunday 3rd October 2021 HARVEST FESTIVAL
8:30amSaid BCP Communion
10:00amHarvest Communion
6:30pmHarvest Songs of Praise
Monday 4th October 2021 9:15amSchool Harvest Service
Wednesday 6th October 2021 10:00amHoly Communion
Thursday 7th October 2021 7:30pmDoorway to LLF
Sunday 10th October 2021 PATRONAL FESTIVAL
8:30amSaid BCP Communion
10:00amAll-Age Patronal Festival
6:30pmEvening Service
Monday 11th October 2021 7:30pmStanding Committee
Wednesday 13th October 2021 10:00amHoly Communion
Thursday 14th October 2021 7:30pmDoorway to LLF
Sunday 17th October 2021 TRINITY 20
8:30amSaid BCP Communion
10:00amMain Sunday Service
6:30pmEvening Service
Monday 18th October 2021 Luke, Evangelist
Wednesday 20th October 2021 10:00amHoly Communion
Sunday 24th October 2021 LAST SUNDAY AFTER TRINITY
8:30amSaid BCP Communion
10:00amMain Sunday Service
6:30pmEvening Service
Wednesday 27th October 2021 10:00amHoly Communion
Thursday 28th October 2021 Simon & Jude, Apostles
Sunday 31st October 2021 ALL SAINTS' & ALL SOULS'
8:30amSaid BCP Communion
10:00amMain Sunday Service
6:30pmEvening Service