Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. Wilfrids Mobberley
November 2019

Friday 1st November 2019 19:30Choir Practice
Saturday 2nd November 2019 12:00Church Open
Sunday 3rd November 2019 ALL SAINTS' SUNDAY
08:30Said Communion
10:00Eucharist for All Saints
12:00Baptism
18:30Commemoration of the Faithful Departed
Monday 4th November 2019 20:00Monday Night group
Wednesday 6th November 2019 10:00Holy Communion
10:30Coffee Morning
Thursday 7th November 2019 20:00Doorway
Friday 8th November 2019 19:30Choir Practice
Saturday 9th November 2019 09:30Diocesan Synod
12:00Church Open
Sunday 10th November 2019 Remembrance Sunday
08:30Said Communion
10:00All-Age Remembrance Service
11:00Act of Remembrance
18:30Choral Evensong
19:45Prayer Group
Monday 11th November 2019 12:30Parish Lunch
20:00Monday Night group
Tuesday 12th November 2019 19:45PCC
Wednesday 13th November 2019 10:00Holy Communion
10:30Coffee Morning
Thursday 14th November 2019 19:30Deanery Synod
20:00Doorway
Friday 15th November 2019 19:30Choir Practice
Saturday 16th November 2019 12:00Church Open
Sunday 17th November 2019 The 2nd Sunday before Advent
08:30Said Communion
10:00Sung Communion
11:30The Friends AGM
18:30Choral Evensong
Monday 18th November 2019 20:00Monday Night group
Wednesday 20th November 2019 10:00Holy Communion
10:30Coffee Morning
Thursday 21st November 2019 20:00Doorway
Friday 22nd November 2019 19:30Choir Practice
Saturday 23rd November 2019 09:30Church Fair
12:00Church Open
Sunday 24th November 2019 Christ the King
08:30Said Communion
10:00Choral Matins
12:00Baptism
18:30Choral Evensong
19:45Prayer Group
Monday 25th November 2019 20:00Monday Night group
Wednesday 27th November 2019 10:00Holy Communion
10:30Coffee Morning
Thursday 28th November 2019 20:00Doorway
Friday 29th November 2019 19:30Choir Practice
Saturday 30th November 2019 Andrew, apostle
10:00Messy Church
12:00Church Open