Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. Wilfrids Mobberley
November 2021

Wednesday 3rd November 2021 10:00amHoly Communion
Sunday 7th November 2021 3rd SUNDAY BEFORE ADVENT
8:30amSaid BCP Communion
10:00amMain Sunday Service
12:00pmBaptism
6:30pmEvening Service
Wednesday 10th November 2021 10:00amHoly Communion
Sunday 14th November 2021 REMEMBRANCE SUNDAY
8:30amSaid BCP Communion
10:00amMain Sunday Service
6:30pmEvening Service
Monday 15th November 2021 8:00pmMobberley Trust Meeting
Tuesday 16th November 2021 7:45pmPCC meeting
Wednesday 17th November 2021 10:00amHoly Communion
Thursday 18th November 2021 7:30pmDeanery Synod
Saturday 20th November 2021 10:00amChurch Fair
Sunday 21st November 2021 CHRIST THE KING
8:30amSaid BCP Communion
10:00amMain Sunday Service
12:00pmBaptism
6:30pmEvening Service
Wednesday 24th November 2021 10:00amHoly Communion
Sunday 28th November 2021 ADVENT SUNDAY
8:30amSaid BCP Communion
10:00amMain Sunday Service
12:00pmBaptism
6:30pmEvening Service
Tuesday 30th November 2021 Andrew, apostle