Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. Wilfrids Mobberley
December 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019 The 1st Sunday of Advent
08:30Said Communion
10:00Advent Carol Service
18:30Choral Evensong
Monday 2nd December 2019 20:00Monday Night group
Wednesday 4th December 2019 10:00Holy Communion
10:30Coffee Morning
Thursday 5th December 2019 20:00Doorway
Friday 6th December 2019 19:30Choir Practice
Saturday 7th December 2019 12:00Church Open
Sunday 8th December 2019 The 2nd Sunday of Advent
08:30Said Communion
10:00Christingle Service
18:30Choral Evensong
19:45Prayer Group
Monday 9th December 2019 20:00Monday Night group
Tuesday 10th December 2019 19:45PCC Standing Cttee
Wednesday 11th December 2019 10:00Holy Communion
10:30Coffee Morning
Thursday 12th December 2019 20:00Doorway
Friday 13th December 2019 19:30Choir Practice
Saturday 14th December 2019 10:00Open-Air Carol ServiceCarol Service outside The Village Bakery
12:00Church Open
Sunday 15th December 2019 The 3rd Sunday of Advent
08:30Said Communion
10:00Sung Communion
18:30Choral Evensong
Monday 16th December 2019 20:00Monday Night group
Wednesday 18th December 2019 10:00Holy Communion
10:30Coffee Morning
Thursday 19th December 2019 20:00Doorway
Friday 20th December 2019 19:30Choir Practice
Saturday 21st December 2019 12:00Church Open
Sunday 22nd December 2019 The 4th Sunday of Advent
08:30Said Communion
10:00Nativity Service
18:30Nine Lessons & Carols
Tuesday 24th December 2019 Christmas Eve
14:00Crib Service
16:00Crib Service
23:30Midnight Mass
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
08:30Said Communion
10:00Said Communion
Thursday 26th December 2019 Stephen, Deacon & First Martyr
Friday 27th December 2019 John, Apostle & Evangelist
19:30Choir Practice
Saturday 28th December 2019 The Holy Innocents
12:00Church Open
Sunday 29th December 2019 The 1st Sunday of Christmas
08:30Said Communion
10:00Sung Communion
18:30Choral Evensong
19:45Prayer Group
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve