Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. Wilfrids Mobberley
April 2019

Monday 1st April 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer
8:00pmMonday Night group
Tuesday 2nd April 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer
9:30amSchool Lent Service
7:30pmWedding Preparation
Wednesday 3rd April 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer
10:00amHoly Communion
10:30amCoffee Morning
7:00pmCompline
Thursday 4th April 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer
Friday 5th April 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer
7:30pmChoir Practice
Saturday 6th April 2019 12:00pmChurch Open
Sunday 7th April 2019 The 5th Sunday of Lent
8:30amSaid Communion
10:00amSung Communion
11:30amAPCM
6:30pmChoral Evensong
Monday 8th April 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer
7:00pmWedding Rehearsal
8:00pmMonday Night group
Tuesday 9th April 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer
7:45pmPCC Standing Cttee
Wednesday 10th April 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer
10:00amHoly Communion
10:30amCoffee Morning
7:00pmCompline
Thursday 11th April 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer
7:45pmDoorway
Friday 12th April 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer
2:30pmWeddingSemp & Thompsett
7:30pmChoir Practice
Saturday 13th April 2019 10:00amBurial of AshesMargaret Hamman
10:30amMessy Church Preparation
12:00pmChurch Open
Sunday 14th April 2019 Palm Sunday
8:30amSaid Communion
9:00amMorning Prayer
10:00amAll-Age Service
12:00pmBaptism
6:30pmChoral Evensong
Monday 15th April 2019 Monday of Holy week
9:00amMorning Prayer
7:00pmCompline
8:00pmMonday Night group
Tuesday 16th April 2019 Tuesday of Holy Week
9:00amMorning Prayer
7:00pmCompline
Wednesday 17th April 2019 Wednesday of Holy Week
9:00amMorning Prayer
10:00amHoly Communion
10:30amCoffee Morning
7:00pmCompline
7:00pmCompline
Thursday 18th April 2019 MAUNDY THURSDAY
9:00amMorning Prayer
7:30pmSung Communion
Friday 19th April 2019 GOOD FRIDAY
9:00amMorning Prayer
10:00amProclamation of the Cross
7:30pmChoir Practice
Saturday 20th April 2019 12:00pmChurch Open
Sunday 21st April 2019 EASTER DAY
8:30amSaid Communion
10:00amSung Communion
6:30pmChoral Evensong
Monday 22nd April 2019 8:00pmMonday Night group
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 George, Patron of England
Wednesday 24th April 2019 10:00amHoly Communion
10:30amCoffee Morning
Thursday 25th April 2019 Mark, Evangelist
7:45pmDoorway
Friday 26th April 2019 7:30pmChoir Practice
Saturday 27th April 2019 10:00amMessy Church
12:00pmChurch Open
Sunday 28th April 2019 The 2nd Sunday of Easter
8:30amSaid Communion
10:00amChoral Matins
6:30pmChoral Evensong
Monday 29th April 2019 George (transferred)
9:30amSchool Easter Service
7:00pmSaid Communion
8:00pmMonday Night group
Tuesday 30th April 2019 Mark the Evangelist (transferred)
7:00pmSaid Communion