Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. Wilfrids Mobberley
June 2022

Wednesday 1st June 2022 10:00amHoly Communion
Sunday 5th June 2022 THE FEAST OF PENTECOST
8:30amSaid BCP Communion
10:00amMain Sunday Service
6:30pmEvening Service
Wednesday 8th June 2022 10:00amHoly Communion
Sunday 12th June 2022 TRINITY SUNDAY
8:30amSaid BCP Communion
10:00amMain Sunday Service
6:30pmEvening Service
Wednesday 15th June 2022 10:00amHoly Communion
Sunday 19th June 2022 TRINITY 1
8:30amSaid BCP Communion
10:00amMain Sunday Service
6:30pmEvening Service
Monday 20th June 2022 7:45pmStanding Committee
Wednesday 22nd June 2022 10:00amHoly Communion
Friday 24th June 2022 The Birth of John the Baptist
Saturday 25th June 2022 2:00pmWedding
Sunday 26th June 2022 TRINITY 2
8:30amSaid BCP Communion
10:00amMain Sunday Service
6:30pmEvening Service
Wednesday 29th June 2022 10:00amHoly Communion