Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. Wilfrids Mobberley
August 2019

Friday 2nd August 2019 19:30Choir Practice
Saturday 3rd August 2019 12:00Church Open
Sunday 4th August 2019 The 7th Sunday after Trinity
08:30Said Communion
10:00Sung Communion
18:30Choral Evensong
Tuesday 6th August 2019 The Transfiguration of our Lord
Wednesday 7th August 2019 10:00Holy Communion
10:30Coffee Morning
Friday 9th August 2019 19:30Choir Practice
Saturday 10th August 2019 Messy Church Outing to Llandudno Departing from Rajar building at 9:00 a.m.
Sunday 11th August 2019 The 8th Sunday after Trinity
08:30Said Communion
10:00All-Age Service
18:30Choral Evensong
19:45Prayer Group Meeting
Wednesday 14th August 2019 10:00Holy Communion
10:30Coffee Morning
Thursday 15th August 2019 The Blessed Virgin Mary
Friday 16th August 2019 10:00Funeral (Pat Williams)Provisional
19:30Choir Practice
Saturday 17th August 2019 12:00Church Open
Sunday 18th August 2019 The 9th Sunday after Trinity
08:30Said Communion
10:00Sung Communion
18:30Choral Evensong
Tuesday 20th August 2019 19:45PCC Standing Cttee
Wednesday 21st August 2019 10:00Holy Communion
10:30Coffee Morning
Thursday 22nd August 2019 19:00Wedding Rehearsal
Friday 23rd August 2019 19:30Choir Practice
Saturday 24th August 2019 Bartholomew, Apostle
10:00Said Communion
12:00Church Open
13:00WeddingWorthington & Jones
Sunday 25th August 2019 The 10th Sunday after Trinity
08:30Said Communion
10:00Choral Matins
18:30Choral Evensong
19:45Prayer Group
Wednesday 28th August 2019 10:00Holy Communion
10:30Coffee Morning
Thursday 29th August 2019 20:00Doorway
Friday 30th August 2019 19:30Choir Practice
Saturday 31st August 2019 12:00Church Open