Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 2022 EPIPHANY SUNDAY
8:30amSaid BCP Communion
10:00amMain Sunday Service
6:30pmEvening Service
Wednesday 5th January 202210:00amHoly Communion
Sunday 9th January 2022 PLOUGH SUNDAY
8:30amSaid BCP Communion
10:00amMain Sunday Service
12:00pmBaptism
6:30pmEvening Service
Wednesday 12th January 202210:00amHoly Communion
Sunday 16th January 2022 EPIPHANY 2
8:30amSaid BCP Communion
10:00amMain Sunday Service
12:00pmBaptism
6:30pmEvening Service
Monday 17th January 20227:00pmEvents Group
Meeting at the Church Inn
Tuesday 18th January 20227:00pmTDC
Meeting via Zoom
8:00pmFaith & Worship Group
Meeting via Zoom
Wednesday 19th January 202210:00amHoly Communion
Sunday 23rd January 2022 EPIPHANY 3
8:30amSaid BCP Communion
10:00amMain Sunday Service
12:00pmBaptism
6:30pmEvening Service
Wednesday 26th January 202210:00amHoly Communion
Sunday 30th January 2022 CANDLEMAS
8:30amSaid BCP Communion
10:00amMain Sunday Service
12:00pmBaptism
6:30pmEvening Service
<< December
This church website is powered by Church Edit