Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October

November

Wednesday 3rd November 202110:00amHoly Communion
Sunday 7th November 2021 3rd SUNDAY BEFORE ADVENT
8:30amSaid BCP Communion
10:00amMain Sunday Service
12:00pmBaptism
6:30pmEvening Service
Wednesday 10th November 202110:00amHoly Communion
Sunday 14th November 2021 REMEMBRANCE SUNDAY
8:30amSaid BCP Communion
10:00amMain Sunday Service
6:30pmEvening Service
Monday 15th November 20218:00pmMobberley Trust Meeting
Tuesday 16th November 20217:45pmPCC meeting
Wednesday 17th November 202110:00amHoly Communion
Thursday 18th November 20217:30pmDeanery Synod
Saturday 20th November 202110:00amChurch Fair
Sunday 21st November 2021 CHRIST THE KING
8:30amSaid BCP Communion
10:00amMain Sunday Service
12:00pmBaptism
6:30pmEvening Service
Wednesday 24th November 202110:00amHoly Communion
Sunday 28th November 2021 ADVENT SUNDAY
8:30amSaid BCP Communion
10:00amMain Sunday Service
12:00pmBaptism
6:30pmEvening Service
Tuesday 30th November 2021 Andrew, apostle
<< October
This church website is powered by Church Edit