Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< January

February

Saturday 1st February 202012:00Church Open
Sunday 2nd February 202008:30Said Communion
18:30Choral Evensong
Monday 3rd February 202020:00Monday Night group
Wednesday 5th February 202010:00Holy Communion
10:30Coffee Morning
Thursday 6th February 202019:45Doorway
Friday 7th February 202019:30Choir Practice
Saturday 8th February 202012:00Church Open
Sunday 9th February 202008:30Said Communion
18:30Choral Evensong
19:45Prayer Group
Monday 10th February 202020:00Monday Night group
Wednesday 12th February 202010:00Holy Communion
10:30Coffee Morning
Thursday 13th February 202019:45Doorway
Friday 14th February 202019:30Choir Practice
Saturday 15th February 202012:00Church Open
Sunday 16th February 202008:30Said Communion
18:30Choral Evensong
Monday 17th February 202020:00Monday Night group
Wednesday 19th February 202010:00Holy Communion
10:30Coffee Morning
Thursday 20th February 202019:45Doorway
Friday 21st February 202019:30Choir Practice
Saturday 22nd February 202012:00Church Open
Sunday 23rd February 202008:30Said Communion
18:30Choral Evensong
19:45Prayer Group
Monday 24th February 202020:00Monday Night group
Wednesday 26th February 202010:00Holy Communion
10:30Coffee Morning
Thursday 27th February 202019:45Doorway
Friday 28th February 202019:30Choir Practice
Saturday 29th February 202012:00Church Open
<< January
This church website is powered by Church Edit | Privacy Notice