Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Saturday 1st June 201912:00Church Open
13:30Wedding
Johnson & Wyatt
Sunday 2nd June 2019 The 7th Sunday of Easter
08:30Said Communion
10:00Sung Communion
18:30Choral Evensong
Monday 3rd June 201920:00Monday Night group
Tuesday 4th June 201919:45PCC Standing Cttee
Wednesday 5th June 201910:00Holy Communion
10:30Coffee Morning
Thursday 6th June 201920:00Doorway
Friday 7th June 201919:30Choir Practice
Saturday 8th June 201912:00Church Open
Sunday 9th June 2019 PENTECOST
08:30Said Communion
10:00All-Age Service
18:30Choral Evensong
Monday 10th June 201920:00Monday Night group
Tuesday 11th June 2019 Barnabas, apostle
19:00Said Communion
Wednesday 12th June 201910:00Holy Communion
10:30Coffee Morning
Thursday 13th June 201920:00Doorway
Friday 14th June 201919:30Choir Practice
Saturday 15th June 201910:30Messy Church Preparation
12:00Church Open
13:00Mobberley Rose Queen Festival
Sunday 16th June 2019 TRINITY SUNDAY
08:30Said Communion
10:30Rose Queen Service
12:00Baptism
18:30Choral Evensong
Monday 17th June 201920:00Monday Night group
Wednesday 19th June 201910:00Holy Communion
10:30Coffee Morning
Thursday 20th June 201920:00Doorway
Friday 21st June 201919:30Choir Practice
Saturday 22nd June 201912:00Church Open
14:00Wedding
McAleenan & Mukadam
16:00Wedding Rehearsal
Sunday 23rd June 2019 The 1st Sunday after Trinity
08:30Said Communion
10:00Choral Matins
18:30Choral Evensong
Monday 24th June 2019 The Birth of John the Baptist
20:00Monday Night group
Wednesday 26th June 201910:00Holy Communion
10:30Coffee Morning
Thursday 27th June 201920:00Doorway
Friday 28th June 201919:30Choir Practice
Saturday 29th June 2019 Peter & Paul, apostles
10:00Messy Church
12:00Church Open
13:00Wedding
Davidson & Roughton
Sunday 30th June 2019 The 2nd Sunday after Trinity
08:30Said Communion
10:00Sung Communion
18:30Choral Evensong
<< May
This church website is powered by Church Edit | Privacy Notice