Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June 2019

July 2019

Monday 1st July 201920:00Monday Night group
Tuesday 2nd July 201919:45PCC
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 Thomas, apostle
10:00Holy Communion
10:30Coffee Morning
19:00Said Communion
Thursday 4th July 201920:00Doorway
Friday 5th July 201919:30Choir Practice
Saturday 6th July 201912:00Church Open
15:00Strawberry Tea
Sunday 7th July 2019 The 3rd Sunday after Trinity
08:30Said Communion
10:00Sung Communion
18:30Choral Evensong
Monday 8th July 201912:30Parish Lunch
20:00Monday Night group
Tuesday 9th July 201917:30School Governors
Wednesday 10th July 201910:00Holy Communion
10:30Coffee Morning
Thursday 11th July 201919:00Wedding Rehearsal
20:00Doorway
Friday 12th July 201919:30Choir Practice
Saturday 13th July 201912:00Church Open
14:30Wedding
Unterhalter & Culpan
Sunday 14th July 2019 The 4th Sunday after Trinity
 Lammas Day
08:30Said Communion
10:00All-Age Lammas Service
18:30Choral Evensong
Monday 15th July 201920:00Monday Night group
Tuesday 16th July 201919:30Greater Chapter Meeting
Rostherne
Wednesday 17th July 201910:00Holy Communion
10:30Coffee Morning
Thursday 18th July 201919:00Wedding Rehearsal
20:00Doorway
Friday 19th July 201919:30Choir Practice
Saturday 20th July 201912:00Church Open
12:00Wedding
Solomon & Campbell
19:30Concert
Sunday 21st July 2019 The 5th Sunday after Trinity
08:30Said Communion
10:00Sung Communion
18:30Choral Evensong
Monday 22nd July 2019 Mary Magdalene
19:00Said Communion
20:00Monday Night group
Tuesday 23rd July 201919:00TDC Meeting
Wednesday 24th July 201909:30School Leavers Service
10:00Holy Communion
10:30Coffee Morning
Thursday 25th July 2019 James, Apostle
19:00Said Communion
20:00Doorway
Friday 26th July 201919:30Choir Practice
Saturday 27th July 201912:00Church Open
14:00Wedding
Brain & Phibbs
Sunday 28th July 2019 The 6th Sunday after Trinity
08:30Said Communion
10:00Choral Matins
18:30Choral Evensong
Monday 29th July 201920:00Monday Night group
Wednesday 31st July 201910:00Holy Communion
10:30Coffee Morning
<< June 2019
This church website is powered by Church Edit | Privacy Notice